How To Delete Uber Travel History

Posted on

How To Delete Uber Travel History

Asking Uber to delete trip history would be akin to asking your bank to “hide” a check or not show your check history. NEVER going to happen. My suggestion if.
Although there is no way to delete the Uber history itself, you can still manage to get rid of the details. You can do so by deleting your account. Follow the steps.
This wikiHow will show you how to delete your Uber account, an action that erases your Uber ride history, on your computer, phone, or tablet.
There is no way you can delete the ride history. Only thing you can do it is to delete this account and create a new one. Thanks.
Now deleting yur uber history is not a difficult task anymore. Here are some. Uber gives you access to all necessary details about your journey. Uber provides.
In order to get rid of your ride history, you’ll have to delete your Uber account. However, there’s no need to worry as once you delete your Uber.
Uber has changed the way we travel by letting us hail a taxi. You cannot delete the history of one trip, so forget about deleting an entire trip.
You can delete your account from the Uber app or on the web using the steps below. Please note, if you have an Uber Eats account using the same account.
You Can Now Delete Uber Account Data Straight From The App. Andrew Orr · @andrewornot. 1 minute read
. link opens a new window. Visit Uber.com · Ride · Drive · Business Travel · Delivery · Food · Helping Cities · Safety · Careers · Uber API · Newsroom · Our St.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *