How To Clear Uber Ride History

Posted on

How To Clear Uber Ride History

Asking Uber to delete trip history would be akin to asking your bank to “hide” a check or not show your check history. NEVER going to happen. My suggestion if.
Comments. Sumanth says. August 28, 2018 at 7:14 pm. There should be an option for the customer to delete past trip history without deleting Uber account itself.
This wikiHow will show you how to delete your Uber account, an action that erases your Uber ride history, on your computer, phone, or tablet.
There is no way you can delete the ride history. Only thing you can do it is to delete this account and create a new one. Thanks.
In order to get rid of your ride history, you’ll have to delete your Uber account. However, there’s no need to worry as once you delete your Uber.
For the drivers and customers, they just need a signup to get all the details and also to ride or drive. For all those people who want to delete their Uber history is.
Long story short, I need to delete some trips on Uber so my parents don’t kill me. Is there anyway to do this. Ask them how to delete your history. View entire discussion ( 6. Uber rolls out Mask Verification for riders across Canada and US.
You cannot delete the history of one trip, so forget about deleting an entire trip history. If you are keen on doing so, you will have to delete your.
How to Check Your Entire Uber Ride History in Android 2019 Hindi-Urdu In Android How to Check Your Entire.
You can delete your account from the Uber app or on the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *