How To Clear Uber History

Posted on

How To Clear Uber History

Although there is no way to delete the Uber history itself, you can still manage to get rid of the details. You can do so by deleting your account. Follow the steps.
Asking Uber to delete trip history would be akin to asking your bank to “hide” a check or not show your check history. NEVER going to happen. My suggestion if.
This wikiHow will show you how to delete your Uber account, an action that erases your Uber ride history, on your computer, phone, or tablet.
For the drivers and customers, they just need a signup to get all the details and also to ride or drive. For all those people who want to delete their Uber history is.
There is no way you can delete the ride history. Only thing you can do it is to delete this account and create a new one. Thanks.
Delete Uber Account to Get Rid of Ride History · 1. Launch Uber, just as you normally would. · 2. Tap on the three-lined menu icon, in the top left.
How to Check Your Entire Uber Ride History in Android 2019 Hindi-Urdu In Android How to Check Your.
You cannot delete the history of one trip, so forget about deleting an entire trip history. If you are keen on doing so, you will have to delete your.
Ask them how to delete your history. View entire discussion ( 6 comments). More posts from the uber community.
At Uber, we value your trust. To help you understand what data we collect and how it’s used, we offer different options for you to view and access this information.
You can delete you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *